Kreds 4´s Bestyrelse

Formand
Pia Rødvig Kristiansen

formand@dkk-kreds4.dk
Mobil: 51 63 17 21

Næstformand
Bettina Riisborg

naestformand@dkk-kreds4.dk
Mobil: 22 42 24 26

Kasserer / LP & Rally formand
Erhard Jørgensen

kasserer@dkk-kreds4.dk
Telefon: 74 47 10 02
Mobil: 20 70 12 59

Sekretær / Webmaster
Alex Müller

webmaster@dkk-kreds4.dk
Mobil: 50 49 27 00

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Jeanette Müller

jeanette@dkk-kreds4.dk
Mobil: 30 60 61 06

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Gitte Rudebeck

gitte@dkk-kreds4.dk
Mobil: 50 91 93 96

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Torben Bentsen

torben@dkk-kreds4.dk
Mobil: 60 37 99 70

Revisor
Michael Jensen

mhjdk@outlook.dk

Revisor suppleant
Palle Rudebeck

gitte-palle@adslhome.dk